Some feedback plus Lloyds building again

lloyds41.jpg

 

Received a nice comment yesterday that I thought I would share here.

 

 Mike,

As a student of photography I must commend you on your mastery of the art.  It’s not often that I find an artist whose work makes me sit back and take a second look, but your images are phenomenal, and I must say that I am jealous of your worldy travels.

I just had to say that you are an amazing artist, and I will be looking forward to purchasing some of your prints as time and money allow.

I hope you are doing well and that you are able to continue your pursuit of wonderful photography.

Thank you for giving me so many beautiful things to look at with envy.

Sincerely,

Danielle Goforth

Leave a Reply

